Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 30, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 3, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 24, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 31, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 3, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 2, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 5, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 6, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 9, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 12, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 13, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 19, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 20, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities CFK can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Loading...