Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Thursday, April 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful, waterfront campus and see what opportunities FKCC can offer you!
Status - Space Available
Loading...